Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Moss

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Moss

4.7 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Hepting

Katie Hepting

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paige Matthews

Paige Matthews

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gary swigart

gary swigart

January 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Clinton Stuenkel

Clinton Stuenkel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody really likes to be involved in the area communities. He's easy to connect with, and will help you be covered for all that life throws at you."
Profile photo of Bo McGraw

Bo McGraw

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are highly recommended and very professional as well. Cody Moss would be who I would recommend to speak to about insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Disberger

Daniel Disberger

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Sarah have been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Beck

Suzanne Beck

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was polite and good at his job and I did get a good plan"
Profile photo of Sarah Homfeld

Sarah Homfeld

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience switching to State Farm with the help from Cody. Him and his team were super responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful with any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Goede

Kaylee Goede

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan always takes care of me and my family. Always looking out for us and making sure we get the best deals. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Pam Davis

Pam Davis

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable when I contact anyone there. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Shockley

Lindsey Shockley

January 30, 2021

2  out of  5
"Great people but they never called neck with my quote"
Profile photo of Olivia Scrivner

Olivia Scrivner

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and absolutely love it! I’ve already saved money and my agent is incredibly helpful and has explained every step of the way very well. So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of troy kelly

troy kelly

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marsha cunningham (Droopyz)

marsha cunningham (Droopyz)

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Katherine Kussmann

Katherine Kussmann

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend doing business with this office! Very knowledgeable and a friendly environment."
Profile photo of Krystal Borgman

Krystal Borgman

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and reliable. Treated like family. I am glad to have this company handle my insurance accounts."
Profile photo of Abbi Mccumber

Abbi Mccumber

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group of people! We’ve enjoyed working with Jordan along with the entire team they have worked hard at helping with anything we need and always make sure to give us the best deals and help save our money!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn King

Kaitlyn King

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved lots of money using this insurance. The agent asked a lot of questions and was very thorough with our insurance plan. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of C. Bray

C. Bray

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me save a lot of money. A friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I would HIGHLY recommend talking to JORDY THALLER."
Profile photo of Corey Sudhoff

Corey Sudhoff

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alana Cady

Alana Cady

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team go above and beyond for all of their customers. My experience here has been amazing every time and they always make sure I fully understand my coverage. I couldn’t ask for a better agent !!"
Profile photo of F P

F P

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff go the extra mile to make sure you have the insurance you need to cover all those precious things that make life worth living. Thanks guys, keep it up!"
Profile photo of Kayla Thompson

Kayla Thompson

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Happy to be apart of the State Farm family. Cody Moss and his staff, Help Life go Right!"