Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Isdell

Brad Isdell

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Isdell
"Cody is great to deal with. He is friendly and down to earth. We have had a couple of detailed questions regarding the specifics of our coverage. He was prompt and helpful both times. His staff is always there as well and do a nice job also. Two thumbs up for sure!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Shad Wooldridge

Lisa Shad Wooldridge

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shad Wooldridge
"We appreciate Jordan and his prompt service to help us insure our house! He quoted us on our vehicles and he beat our current rate so we switched those over also! Thanks Jordan"
Profile photo of Joshua Buehrer

Joshua Buehrer

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Buehrer
"Called in for a quote and the agent I was in contact with answered all my questions and was very helpful 10/10 would recommend Jordan Thaller for all your insurance questions."
Profile photo of Desmond Williams

Desmond Williams

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Williams
"Good small town service, been insured through them since I could drive and they are always around to help when needed"
Profile photo of Barb Chambers

Barb Chambers

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Chambers
"Cody did a great job of reviewing our current State Farm policies with us and answering our questions."
Profile photo of Mark Fleck

Mark Fleck

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fleck
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cody answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Cicily Hoover

Cicily Hoover

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cicily Hoover
"Small town touch with big city attitude. Cody and staff break down your insurance details to make them easily understood. They do their best to insure you have proper coverage at a reasonable price, all with a smile and down home hospitality. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of KATHY Wooden

KATHY Wooden

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY Wooden
"CODY AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING! TRUELY SHOW THE 10 IMPRESSION AS WELL OVER THE TOP (5) STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY PLEASE! OVER ALL SERVICE I RECIEVED TODAY ! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of Katie Hepting

Katie Hepting

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hepting
"Cody was able to give me a significantly lower rate than my previous insurer, so it was a no brainer to switch to him! He made the process quick and painless and walked me through everything I needed to know about the policy. He is very responsive and really cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Paige Matthews

Paige Matthews

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Matthews
"Jamie and Sarah have both been so helpful and kind, very sweet ladies, anytime I ever have a question or I call, they are always both so great and answer all my questions to the fullest. Always understanding and keeping me updated on our bill each month and when I needed tow assistance helped me get a tow truck right away when I was without my personal phone. Definitely would recommend them ! 😊💯👌"
Profile photo of gary swigart

gary swigart

January 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by gary swigart
"Great service"
Profile photo of Clinton Stuenkel

Clinton Stuenkel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Stuenkel
"Cody really likes to be involved in the area communities. He's easy to connect with, and will help you be covered for all that life throws at you."
Profile photo of Bo McGraw

Bo McGraw

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bo McGraw
"They are highly recommended and very professional as well. Cody Moss would be who I would recommend to speak to about insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Disberger

Daniel Disberger

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Disberger
"Jamie and Sarah have been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Beck

Suzanne Beck

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Beck
"He was polite and good at his job and I did get a good plan"
Profile photo of Sarah Homfeld

Sarah Homfeld

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Homfeld
"I had the best experience switching to State Farm with the help from Cody. Him and his team were super responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful with any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Goede

Kaylee Goede

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Goede
"Jordan always takes care of me and my family. Always looking out for us and making sure we get the best deals. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Pam Davis

Pam Davis

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Davis
"Always friendly and knowledgeable when I contact anyone there. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Shockley

Lindsey Shockley

January 30, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Shockley
"Great people but they never called neck with my quote"
Profile photo of Olivia Scrivner

Olivia Scrivner

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Scrivner
"Just switched to State Farm and absolutely love it! I’ve already saved money and my agent is incredibly helpful and has explained every step of the way very well. So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Olivia OBrien

Olivia OBrien

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia OBrien
"Well Jamie was amazing! She showed me all my options but didn’t try to oversell. She listened to me and communicates so well!!! I ended up getting renters and car insurance and drive safe and saved a ton! She also told me about life insurance which I knew nothing about , and that’s nice because clearly she knows her stuff! And altho I didn’t get the life insurance I’m now really reconsidering it lol this is definitely a great place!!!"
Profile photo of troy kelly

troy kelly

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by troy kelly
"Made the switch to state farm absolutely no regrets. Always prompt to answer any questions you have and staff is very informed on all policies and is extremely helpful on informing you about any programs they offer to save you money. I switched for better coverage and to actually have a agent I could speak with and ended up saving big time on insurance. I highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of marsha cunningham (Droopyz)

marsha cunningham (Droopyz)

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by marsha cunningham (Droopyz)
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Katherine Kussmann

Katherine Kussmann

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Kussmann
"I highly recommend doing business with this office! Very knowledgeable and a friendly environment."
Profile photo of Krystal Borgman

Krystal Borgman

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Borgman
"Very helpful and reliable. Treated like family. I am glad to have this company handle my insurance accounts."